Style Give Away!!

Looking for some awesome free products are you?? We’ll Sweis Inc will be giving away 6 of these Keratin Complex by Coppola styling set deals over the next week which include…

Freeeeeeee!!!

Keratin Vita Volume– A lightweight boosting foam that improves style and flexibility while giving your strands the moisture it needs. It’s not greasy at all so you can easily apply it from root to ends for full-blown volume and bounce.

Keratin Glowtion Potion– Perfect for dry, damaged, and color treated hair, this shine-enhancing formula will control frizz and treat split ends for a smooth finished look. Apply on damp hair before styling.

Keratin Color Care Shampoo & Conditioner– Use this shampoo and conditioner combo to extend the vibrancy of color-treated hair. It is sulfate free and will leave hair feeling smooth and slick.

Keratin Round Natural Ion Brush– This 2.5″ ceramic coated vented brush contains nano-silver ions, 32 minerals, and is heat-resistant as well as anti-static. It can be used to smooth or curl hair giving you more volume and boost.

Facebook Give-Away guidelines are as follows…

-Tell us what beauty product from Keratin Complex that you’re thankful for and why. Pick a tried and true favorite that helps to make your job easier and your clients happier.

To Enter…

1. Post a comment here with your favorite product, the city and salon you’re from

2. Must be an existing Sweis customer, or must be signed up online at http://sweisinc.com with a valid Cosmetology License Number

3. Only for Southern California and Southern Nevada cosmetologists

4. Winner will be announced on Tuesday January 17 here!

So hurry up and score a free Keratin styling set!!!

-Meghan S.

Tags: , , , ,

44 responses to “Style Give Away!!”

  1. susi magenheim says :

    Coppola Keratin Infusion!!! Leaves hair feeling fabulous after blowdrying, it also fills in fine, fly away ends on damaged hair.

  2. Misha Seleznoff says :

    Keratin smoothing complex eliminates frizz for easy maintenance & less drying time leaves your hair feeling soft w great shine ;))
    Collage salon Hesperia ca

  3. Melissa burns says :

    I love Keratin complex … I love the treatment… Also the pink infusion… I cannot live without it;)

  4. Sarah Hudson says :

    I love the Keratin Smoothing System. Before & after pictures really show how great this product is. Clients have been happy 🙂

    Salon Blush in Lompoc, Ca

    • Kimberly Lenz says :

      Hey Sarah…..and I bet I’m one of your happy clients!! Too bad I still can’t have you do my treatment….unless you want to come to Kauai!! 😉

      I love the Keratin Smoothing System too….and have clients here in Hawaii that are just loving it!!!!!!

      Kimberly Lenz, Soul Play Salon, Kauai

  5. Erika Merritt says :

    Looooooove Keratin Complex Smoothing Treatment !!!!!!
    Salon De Marcus
    San Diego Ca

  6. Barbara Fuller Fleming says :

    I am so grateful for the Keratin Complex Thermal Straightener. Finally, after 30+ years of doing hair I can offer a safe and reliable solution to their frizzy or too curly hair. It’s been an answer to my hairdressers prayers. Literally.

  7. Shannon Brady says :

    I cant live without the Keratin Color Care Shampoo and Conditioner! It really helps keep clients hair color fresh, and rinses clean! It is a must have for any color client and I use it on my platinum hair so my toner does not fade!

  8. niloo says :

    I recently got the Copola Keratin treatment For blonde hair and I just lOve this product. I did 4 clients and each every one of them loved the result comparing to Brazilian Gloss AND KERATIN TREATMENT. I even tried it on black hair, coarse hair, same beautiful results.

  9. Adele capalbo says :

    The keratin complex by coppola is by far the best. I used to work for peter coppola so,i knew that anyrthing he does is always the best .my clients love this product and get it done every 6 months I haven’t found anything that compares to it

  10. Kari Kay says :

    Love, Love, Love the Keratin Complex! Shiny, manageable hair, amazing results!

    Solutions Hair Design
    La Mesa, Ca

  11. Donna Meissner-Davirro says :

    Keratin Complex by Coppla is the Bomb! There is no other that works as good. I have tried some others but nothing else even comes close to being as smooth or lasting as long. It feels great to bring my clients such satisfaction with their formerly frizzy hair!

  12. Florence Christophy says :

    I love keratin complex i do a lot of them and not a single client has complaint about the product but honestly it is very very expensive!!!!!!!!!! Love it Love it Love it
    Thanks Guys,

  13. Jana Workman says :

    I love the copla! It had done wonders my clients hair. It leaves it soft and smooth. My clients love it!

    Las Vegas Nevada

  14. maria montellano says :

    IM RUNNING A SPECIAL ON THE KARATIN Treatment !

    $200.00 INCLUDES HAIR CUT !!!!!!!!! i love love this product, so good for the hair!

  15. Lori goldstein says :

    My clients love the colored dry shampoo!!! Makes their day much better!!!

  16. Jennifer tanner says :

    I love the thermo shine.

  17. Kristy Jensen says :

    I couldn’t work without the Keratin Complex brush. It is the best brush for blowdrys and just everyday combouts. Thank you for making such a great brush for the blowouts!

    Wild Hair Salon
    Santa Ynez, CA

  18. Briana Hernandez of Bella Tosca Day Spa & Salon says :

    Keratin Complex is the only keratin treatment I will ever use. I have used several and nothing even comes close. It’s not harsh to breath for both client and service provider. Thanks for giving me a healthy option! I am also very grateful for the new store. This will save me lots on shipping and waiting for my product. Thanks guys!!!

  19. Briana Hernandez of Bella Tosca Day Spa & Salon says :

    I absolutely love the keratin treatment! I am so glad that there is finally a healthy product for both the client as well as the stylist. I’ve used lots of different keratin treatment and nothing even comes close.
    Ps. So excited about the new store. Now I don’t have to wait for my orders to ship! YEY (:

  20. Desiree Jorgensen says :

    The Keratin Complex system is the best thing ever!!! I can’t live without it. It has made my life & many clients lives do much easier . I love it!

  21. Maya Feldman says :

    I love the keratin complex shampoo and condition for color treated hair. My clients love how silky it leaves their hair.
    Styles Hair Salon, Hesperia CA

  22. Cheryl says :

    My fav is still the Orig Keratin Smoothing Treatment, Vanilla Bean Conditioner & Infusion 🙂

    Salon Zinnia/San Clemente

  23. Kimmie says :

    Favorite product: Keratin Smoothing treatment (for blondes) of course! 🙂

    Kimmie B.
    Plush Salon
    Chatsworth, CA

  24. stacy Coleman says :

    I am from Hair Inn in rancho cucamonga and I love all of the keratin complex products but I really love the keratin natural Ion brush! Awesome.

  25. Jennie Hernandez says :

    I love the keratin complex blowout express. It
    Raves the hair amazing.

  26. Jamie Salon Ce La Luna, San Pedro CA says :

    My favorite product by Coppola is the Blow-Out Express. My clients are loving it. It’s the perfect intro or refresher to the Keratin treatment and the price point is great.

  27. Nicole Leiter says :

    Coppola Intense RX and Infusion replenisher makes the the hair incredibly shiny and silky smooth, just one of my favorite products by Coppola Keratin!!!

    ~ Yuki Sharoni Lifestyle & Beauty- Beverly Hills

  28. Karine Birkholm says :

    I am with Beauté potpourri in Solvang CA.
    My favorite products are the BlowOut and the Blonde Keratin

  29. BASILIO Munoz says :

    I like all of their products but my favorite one is intense rx leaves hair norished and soft

  30. Janine Lauder @ Tangles Salon -Victorville,CA says :

    So many to chose from and so hard to decide….. I love the Keratin BlowOut Xpress – So fast and such amazing results. But then the Intense Rx Treatment is sooo fantastic too. It really seems like a mini treatment and actually repairs! Did you know that you can use a pea size Keratin Conditioner as a leave in too? It’s all like magic in a bottle!! Thanks Keratin for making my job easier to acheive hair perfection!

  31. Tami Jauchen says :

    Lovin’ the Blowout Express ! Naturally clients love the “slimmed down” version of their curls! Feels great, lot’s of shine and easy to style!
    Tami Jauchen, Ciao! A Fine Salon, Santa BArbara, CA

  32. Anya says :

    Heloo everyone. I gotta admit, im a product junky☺ I tried most of Keratin blowouts that r on a US market. Guess what, Keratine Coplex is The Best!!!! No harsh smells,no left over residue-stickiness. It holds up to 4 months
    I always tell my clients that Keratin Complex is- “A very long-lasting deep treatment”. Lol
    Must try !!!

  33. Ragen Kainani says :

    I’m currently a stylist at Bella Bella Salon in Corona Del Mar. I absolutely love the entire Keratin Conplex product line but am newly obsessed with the new dry shampoo and conditioner spray. I’ve never been a big fan of dry shampoo, but once I was introduced to the new spray that came out (and the conditioner!!!) I fell in love. I only wash my hair a few times and week and both the dry shampoo and conditioner are unbelieveably convenient!! Great job!

  34. Donna Jones says :

    Donna Jones from Regina Face and Body.
    I absolutely love the Keratin shampoo and conditioner it works magic on frizzy curly hair making it so much more manageable smooth and beautiful! Thank you for outstanding products.

  35. claudia perez says :

    Claudia Perez from Bella A’more Day Spa & Salon in Simi Valley, CA.
    I love the Keratin Complex Smoothing Treatment. It has been a favorite for a couple of years. This product is reliable and consistent in the results. I offer it with confidence to my clients.

  36. Colleen Dueck says :

    I love the vita boost foam!!!
    I love everything really.
    Colleen Dueck
    Shear Illusions Salon & Spa
    La Mesa, California

  37. Rebecca Dawn Edwards says :

    I really love the Keratin Complex Glotion Potion. I have traded in my Moroccan oil for this product. Clients hair is transformed into smooth, shiny, manageable hair that is quick to blow dry. The smell is delicious. My new can’t live without product.

  38. Danielle Malacara says :

    Keratin Complex products have changed the lives of my clients! Now they don’t dread doing their hair!

  39. Tiara Curry says :

    My fave is the Vanilla Bean Deep Conditioner……it smells good enough to eat & the results are amazing!!!!!!

    Tiara Curry @ Legends 2 Hair Salon in Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688

  40. Tiara Curry says :

    My face is the Vanilla Bean Deep Conditioner…it’s smells good enough to eat and works great!!!!
    Tiara Curry from Legends 2 Hair Salon in RSM, CA 92688

Leave a Reply

INTO MIND

personal style, minimalism & the perfect wardrobe

OOAworld

Movie, Photos, Writing, Stories, Videos, Animation, Drawings, Art and Travel

morganvsmorgan

style, lifestyle + other shit

Adventures in Polishland

Your Guide to Fabulous & Affordable Nails

KuKkUk.Me

The arty farty fashion blog

cupcakesakura

Kawaii, Dolly Style, Affordable, Gyaru, Friendship.

Over My Styled Body

A personal style blog, giving fashionistas a daily dose of style one outfit at a time

Hollywood Life

Latest Hollywood Gossip, News & Celeb Pics

California Coupon Diva!

Helping You Save Money, so You Can Live Better

SWEIS, INC Beauty Blog

Beauty Industry News, Trends, How-Tos

Lustful Lashes

Making Heads Do A Double Take 1 Lash At A Time...

A Tiny Slice Of Kate

because a little slice never hurt anybody...

The Makeup Honey

Completely addicted to Lipstick

polishedoutlook

Polished Outlook Salon & Spa.com site

Studio Brow

The Cosmetic Ultralounge

maxime salon

the art of beauty

Polish You Pretty

Beauty Industry News, Trends, How-Tos

Mostly Sunny

Belgium-Based Luxury Beauty Blog

